District Honors: 3 A, 4 AAAA, 5 AAA

As Districts wrap up their regular seasons, honors are announced. Congrats to these Diamond athletes on their selection to District Honors and Teams.

All District 3 A:
Jackson Treece (Coalfield HS) Newcomer of the Year
Luke Treece (Coalfield HS) Player of the Year

All District 4 AAAA:
Brady Frederick (Bearden HS)
Eli Hames (Maryville HS)
Luke Seagrist (Bearden HS) All Academic Team
Braden Suggs (Bearden HS) Pitcher of the Year
Ashton Sulack (Farragut HS)
Will Webb (Hardin Valley HS)

All District 5 AAA:
Brandon Bell (Lenoir City HS)
Hunter Click (Lenoir City HS) Defensive Player of the Year